

Brand Ambassador

Smt Hema Malini Padma Shri MP, Lok Sabha

Board of Management 2020 - 2023

Executive Committee

President Sightsavers India Mr R N Mohanty

Vice President Dr R P Centre, AIIMS Dr Praveen Vashist

Secretary CBM Dr Sara Varughese

Treasurer & West Zone Representative Mission for Vision Ms Elizabeth Kurian

Phanindra Babu Nukella Ph.D.

Other Board Members

Aravind Eye Care System Dr. Haripriya Aravind

Lions Club International Foundation (LCIF) Llon. Dr. Naresh Aggarwal

LV Prasad Eye Institute

Dr. Rohit Khanna

Orbis India Dr. Rishi Raj Borah

Operation EyeSight Universal India Mr. Anup ZImba

Seva Foundation Mr. Kuldeep Singh

Esslior India Pvt.Ltd. (Industry Representative) Mr. Millind Jadhav

National Coordinator Siliguri Greater Lions Eye Hospital

Dr. Rajesh Saini

Central Zone Representative

Sewa Sadan Eye Hospital
Mr. L C Janiyani

East Zone Representative Vivekananda Mission Ashram Dr. Aslm Kumar SII

North East Zone Representative Bansara Eye Care Centre Mr Aaron Basalawmolt

North Zone Representative SightLife India Mr. Patrick Emery

South Zone Representative Little Flower Hospital & Research Centre Dr. Thomas Cherian

VISION 2020: The Right to Sight - INDIA

D-21, Corporate Park, 2nd Floor Dwarka, Sector 21, (near sec 8, Metro Station) New Delhi - 110077

Phone: + 91 966 707 88 66 Mail id: info@vision2020india.org

Date: 8 October 2020

To

Rt. Rev. Fr Sebastian Kalapurackal

Little Flower Hospital and Research Centre Post Box. 23, Angamaly, Kerala. PIN: 683 572

Greetings from VISION 2020: The Right to Sight-INDIA

Hearty Congratulations!

Kindly accept the cheque of Rs.50,000 and a certificate towards the Lotus award for holistic development of an organisation to serve community better.

With kind regards,

Phanindra Babu Nukella, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer